The results of the 2020 Steering Committee elections are in! The elected candidates for the Steering Committee mandate until Congress 2021 are: Africa: Samantha Anzemo Evusa (Kenya Young Greens) Souleymane Ouedraogo (CJEF Burkina Faso) Americas: Fabiana Zanutti (Partido Verde Argentina) Marco Rocco (Partido Verde Brazil) Asia-Pacific: Saima...
More opinions welcome! If you want to share your personal view on the worldwide Corona crisis, how you as a young green activist experience it or what you expect from the post-crisis future, please send us a text to...
For more information click here. DEADLINE DATE Applications - EXTENDED for European representatives 23:59 CET, 01.05.2020 Voter registration (Member Organisations will receive an email regarding how to register) 09.04.2020 - 23.04.2020 (extended to 01.05.2020 for Europe) Online voting (Africa, Americas, Asia-Pacific) 25.04.2020 - 04.05.2020 Election results published (Africa,...

Follow Us


Member organisations world map

Congress 2021