Join our Communication and public relations team!


We are happy to announce we have elected a new Steering Committee. The new members are:
Samantha Anzemo (Africa)
Thompson Kamuhuza Luzendi (Africa)
Zoe Lee (Asia-Pacific)
Janmejai Tiwari (Asia-Pacific)
Alice Hubbard (Europe)
Joseph Harmer (Europe)
Gloria Polanco (Americas)
Ian Soutar (Americas)

We are sad about the fact that not all participants could join the congress, because the strict visa regulations from the UK.

And thanks Gio Megrelishvili for this amazing family photo!

Like this article?

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share on Linkdin
Share on Pinterest