Contact us

For any general inquiries please contact: secretary@globalyounggreens.org If you want to contact a specific Steering Committee Member, you can find their email addresses below:

Secretary

Janmejai Tiwari

Email: janmejai@globalyounggreens.org

Treasurer

Liliane Pollmann

Email: treasurer@globalyounggreens.org

Communications Officer

Samantha Anzemo

Email: samantha@globalyounggreens.org

Activities coordinator

Fabiana Zanutti

Email: Fabiana@globalyounggreens.org

Coordinators:
Africa

Souleymane Ouedraogo

Email: souleymane@globalyounggreens.org

Americas

Marco Rocco

Email: marco@globalyounggreens.org

Asia Pacific

Saima Bhutto

Email: saima@globalyounggreens.org

Europe

Ali Khademolhosseini

Email: ali@globalyounggreens.org

You can also write us at: Global Young Greens Rue Wiertz 31 B-1050 BRUXELLES Belgium

Send us a message