Categories Menu

Contact us

 

If you want to contact a specific Steering Committee Member, you can find their email addresses below:

Secretary – Alice Hubbard  alice@globalyounggreens.org

Treasurer – Ian Soutar  ian@globalyounggreens.org

Communications Officer – Samantha Anzemo  samantha@globalyounggreens.org

Activities Coordinator – Zoe Lee zoe@globalyounggreens.org

Regional Coordinators:

Africa – Thompson Kamuhuza Luzendi  thompson@globalyounggreens.org

Americas – Gloria Polanco  gloria@globalyounggreens.org

Asia Pacific – Esther Ingabire   eshter@globalyounggreens.org

You can also write us at:
Global Young Greens
Rue Wiertz 31
B-1050 BRUXELLES
Belgium

For any generic question, you can contact us by using this form:

Captcha:
11 + 15 =