Categories Menu

Contact us

 

For any general inquiries please contact: secretary@globalyounggreens.org

If you want to contact a specific Steering Committee Member, you can find their email addresses below:

Secretary – Alice Hubbard  alice@globalyounggreens.org

Treasurer – Ian Soutar  ian@globalyounggreens.org

Communications Officer – Samantha Anzemo  samantha@globalyounggreens.org

Activities Coordinator – Zoe Lee zoe@globalyounggreens.org

Regional Coordinators:

Africa – Thompson Kamuhuza Luzendi  thompson@globalyounggreens.org

Americas – Martha Lucia Agredo (email to come)

Asia Pacific – Janmejai Tiwari   janmejai@globalyounggreens.org

Europe – Esther Ingabire   esther@globalyounggreens.org

You can also write us at:
Global Young Greens
Rue Wiertz 31
B-1050 BRUXELLES
Belgium

Captcha:
6 + 15 =